Need Help? Call 260-482-1537  
   ALL-PHASE FT WAYNE   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

ALL-PHASE ELECTRIC SUPPLY
710 LEY ROAD
FORT WAYNE, IN 46825

Email: customerservice@apeftwayne.com
Phone: 260-482-1537
Fax: 260-482-4945




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Chuck Mosure
Inside Sales

Email: cmosure@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537

Denny Boggs
Inside Sales

Email: customerservice@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537

Eric Demerly
Inside Sales

Email: edemerly@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537

Gary Flotow
Inside Sales

Email: gflotow@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537

Matthew Hice
Manager

Email: mhice@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537

Kevin Getz
Outside Salesman

Email: kgetz@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537

Ray Baxter
Outside Salesman

Email: rbaxter@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537
Phone#2: 260-704-6099

Shane Schacher
Outside Salesman

Email: sschacher@apeftwayne.com
Phone#1: 260-482-1537


ALL-PHASE ELECTRIC SUPPLY 710 LEY ROAD FORT WAYNE, IN 46825 | Tel: 260-482-1537 | Fax: 260-482-4945 | customerservice@apeftwayne.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4